Contact Us

Church office: 814-868-4876
info@eriefirst.org
8150 Oliver Road, Erie, PA

Here are questions to help you get in contact with the right person.

– Who do I contact if I have questions about worship?
– Who do I contact if I have questions concerning the website or social media?
Luke Soliwoda – lsoliwoda@eriefirst.org

– Who do I contact with anything concerning Rise Student ministries and/or their events?
Sarah Sayler – ssayler@eriefirst.org

– Who do I contact for weddings, funeral service, pre-marital counseling, hospital visitations questions?
Pastor Don Fisher – dfisher@eriefirst.org

– Who do I contact for questions concerning Elementary age ministries (including InsideOut, Upward Soccer, Rainbows, MPact girls, Royal Rangers)?
Jim and Chris Soliwoda – jsoli5@hotmail.com

– Who do I contact with questions regarding Marriage Mentoring, Parent and Marriage seminars?
– Who do I contact with question about family events?
– Who do I contact regarding Mens/Womens Ministry Events?
Tara Mitchell – tmitchell@eriefirst.org

– Who do I contact with questions about EYA?
Danielle Frano – dfrano@erieyoungadults.org

– Who do I contact regarding the Academy?
Pastor John Richardson – jrichardson@eriefirst.org

– Who do I contact regarding using the facility?
Silvio Scavella – sscavella@eriefirst.org

– Who do I contact regarding technology issues or difficulties?
– Who do I contact regarding problems with online giving?
Bill Wiedenheft – bwiedenheft@eriefirst.org

– Who do I contact with questions about Small Groups?
– Who do I contact with questions about membership?
– Who do I contact regarding volunteering?
– Who do I contact regarding Baptism, Questions about Faith?
– Who do I contact regarding Prayer Support?
Pastor Nichole Schreiber – nschreiber@eriefirst.org

All other questions? Contact the church office to be directed to the right place.


 

Directions


  • To:
  • 8150 Oliver Road, Erie, PA 16509
  • From: